skip to main content
Home
 


 
District Office Staff

DISTRICT OFFICE

2200 Havasupai Blvd. 
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 

Phone: (928) 505-6900 
Fax: (928) 505-6999

 


 

SUPERINTENDENT
(928) 505-6925

 


 

PERSONNEL AND TECHNOLOGY
(928) 505-6900

For additional technology department staff, check the tech department web page.

 


 

SPECIAL SERVICES
(928) 505-6900

For information on the Special Services managed by each of the listed staff check the Special Services staff web page.

 


 

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
(928) 505-6900

 


 

BUSINESS SERVICES
(928) 505-6900

Todd Hess, Warehouse Supervisor
todd.hess@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6922

Jack Parnell, Warehouse Assistant
jack.parnell@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6921

Robert Keirns, Transportation Supervisor
robert.keirns@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6960

Peggy Wallis, Administrative Assistant
peggy.wallis@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6960

Anne Taffe, Child Nutrition Supervisor
anne.taffe@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5413

John Simpson, Maintenance Supervisor
john.simpson@lhusd.org

Kay White, Administrative Assistant
kay.white@lhusd.org


Lake Havasu Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, marital status, or disability in admission to its programs,
services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. More in English | Spanish.

We may provide links to outside websites that contain information about our students (including full name and pictures),
but such links will be limited to those related to a legitimate academic or extracurricular activity.

POLICIES | SITE MAP | WEB ACCESSIBILITY

Hours: M–F, 7 am to 4 pm

2200 Havasupai Blvd. | Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 | PH: 928-505-6900 | FX: 928-505-6999