skip to main content
Home
 


 
Administrative Staff

 

DISTRICT OFFICE

Diana Asseier, Superintendent
diana.asseier@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6925

Jaime Festa-Daigle, Director Personnel and Technology
jaime.festa@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6904

Mike Murray, Director Business Services
mike.murray@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6936

Aggie Wolter, Director Special Services
aggie.wolter@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6948

Brad Gardner, Director Educational Services
brad.gardner@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6932


 ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS (GRADES K–6)

Havasupai Elementary

Claude Sanders, Principal
claude.sanders@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6040

Jamaica Elementary

Andrea Helart, Principal
andrea.helart@lhusd.org | (928) 854-7280

Nautilus Elementary

Roger Burger, Principal
roger.burger@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6060

Oro Grande Classical Academy

Brett Bitterman, Principal
brett.bitterman@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6080

Smoketree Elementary

Connie Hogard, Principal
connie.hogard@lhusd.org | (928) 505-6020

Starline Elementary

Corey Triassi, Principal
corey.triassi@lhusd.org | (928) 505-1490


 MIDDLE SCHOOL (GRADES 7–8)

Thunderbolt Middle School

Mari Jo Mulligan, Principal
marijo.mulligan@lhusd.org | (928) 854-7224

Lindsay Bitterman, Assistant Principal
lindsay.bitterman@lhusd.org | (928) 854-7224  


HIGH SCHOOL (GRADES 9–12)

Lake Havasu High School

Scott Becker, Principal
scott.becker@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5318

Shannon Williams, Assistant Principal
shannon.williams@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5001

Dustin Zampogna, Assistant Principal
dustin.zampogna@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5001

Brady Krueger, Athletic Director; Assistant Principal
brady.krueger@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5317


Lake Havasu Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, marital status, or disability in admission to its programs,
services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. More in English | Spanish.

We may provide links to outside websites that contain information about our students (including full name and pictures),
but such links will be limited to those related to a legitimate academic or extracurricular activity.

POLICIES | SITE MAP | WEB ACCESSIBILITY

Hours: M–F, 7 am to 4 pm

2200 Havasupai Blvd. | Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 | PH: 928-505-6900 | FX: 928-505-6999